Tuesday, February 09, 2010

2009-2010 All H-duk Team

This is the fourteenth annual NFL All-H-duk Team. The numbers beside the names indicates how many times that player has made the team. If there is no number, this is their first selection.

Head Coach: NO - Sean Payton

Quarterbacks: NO- Drew Brees 3rd; Ind- Peyton Manning 9th; Min- Brett Favre 7th.

Running Backs: Ten- Chris Johnson; Bal- Ray Rice; Min- Adrian Peterson 3rd.

Fullbacks: NE- Kevin Faulk.

Wide Receivers: Ind- Reggie Wayne 3rd; Dal- Miles Austin; Phi- DeSean Jackson; Ari- Larry Fitzgerald 2nd;.

Tight Ends: Ind- Dallas Clark.

Offensive Line: NYJ- D'Brickashaw Ferguson; NO- Jahari Evans; NYJ- Nick Mangold; Min- Steve Hutchinson 4th; Phi- Jason Peters 2nd.

Defensive Line: Min- Jared Allen 3rd; Bal- Haloti Ngata; Min- Pat Williams; Phi- Trent Cole.

Linebackers: Bal- Ray Lewis 8th; NO- Jonathan Vilma; Cin- Dahani Jones; Dal- Demarcus Ware 2nd;

Secondary: NYJ- Darrelle Rivus; GB- Charles Woodson 2nd; Ari- Adrian Wilson; Ind- Antoine Bethea.

Kicker: NYJ- Jay Feely

Punter: Min- Chris Kluwe

Kick Returner: Cle- Joshua Cribbs 2nd

Punt Returner: Phi-DeSean Jackson

Special Teams Cover Men: NO- Courtney Roby; SD- Kassim Osgood 2nd

No comments: